Sandbach & District

Bowling League

 

Competition Dates for 2018

 

Team Knockout Dates

Monday 16th April                   Qualifying Round
Monday 14th May                      First Round
Monday 18th June                   Second Round
Thursday 26th July                  Third Round
Thursday 9th August            Fourth Round
Thursday 6th September       Semi-Final

Monday 1st October        FINAL 

Presidents Date

2018 Entry required  

Closing date of Entries - 29th June 2018       ***
***     FINAL Sunday 29th July 2018
 
Merit Dates (Closing date of Entries - 30th July 2018)

Sunday 19th August 2018 11:00am Start   (One day Competition)
 
Pairs     (Closing date of Entries - 31st July 2018)   

Sunday 9th September 2018 11:00am Start   (One day Competition)
                       

Junior Merit (Closing date of Entries - 16th June 2018)

Sunday 15th July 2018 11:00am Start      

 

League Qualifiers for Cheshire CBA

Cheshire County Merit Qualifier (Closing date of Entries - 30th April 2018 )

Saturday 19th May 2018 10:30am Start       Qualifying Rounds