Sandbach & District

Bowling League




President:- Terry Dodd Fixture Secretary:- Neil Scoffin
Chairman:-Paul Cooke Secretary:- David Cooper
Vice Chairman:-Vacant County Representative :-D.Cooper/N.Scoffin
Treasurer:- Paul Cooke Executive Council:-J.B.Lea, Mrs.V.Raddy, D.Bickerton, M.Williamson
  Competition Secretary:- D. Cooper


********************************* Latest News **********************************
Don't forget Prize Presentation this Saturday 27th at Coppenhall Club. A few tickets left
Congratulations to the Post Office 'A' who won both the League and Cup

TThe Sandbach League A.G.M. will be held on the 7th January 2019 at Coppenhall W.M.C.

********************************* Latest News ***********************************

About Sandbach & District Bowling League

Sandbach League was formed in 1966

In 2018 there are 68 teams competing with 6 Divisions 1-4 consisting of 12 teams & 5 - 6 with ten teams.


Ross Kavanagh
For more Individual and Team results and averages for the year

click here ->


E-Mail Contacts

League Secretary –>
Fixture Secretary –>



Cheshire County Bowling League
British Crown Green Bowling Association

Mid Cheshire Bowling League

Free Web Counter

Last Updated: 4th October 2018 Dennis Bickerton.
Site Designer: Geoff Cummings